Stockists

My Lovely Stockists
Adorn Jewellers - Chesterfield - www.adornjewellerschesterfield.co.uk
Artfull Expression - Birminghams Jewellery Quarter - www.artfullexpression.co.uk
Artifex - Sutton Coldfield - www.artifex.co.uk
Daisy Days - Haworth - www.daisy-days.co.uk
Fenwick Gallery - Northumberland - www.fenwickgallery.co.uk
Fleet Gallery - Castle Douglas - www.fleetgallery.co.uk
Golspie Gallery - Golspie - www.golspiegallery.co.uk
Iapetus - Great Malvern - www.iapetus.co.uk
Iapetus - Worcester - www.iapetus.co.uk
Insel Galerie - Borkum, Germany - Insel Galerie
Itch Gallery - Rutland - www.itchgallery.co.uk
The Lion Gallery - Leominster - www.liongallery.com
McKenna Wallart - Stanhope - www.mckennawallart.co.uk
Metalsmiths + - Heathfield - Metalsmiths +
Mine - Wells Next The Sea - www.minejewellery.co.uk
Necessary Angel - Keswick - www.artangel.co.uk
New Brewery Arts - Cirencester - www.newbreweryarts.org.uk
OCG - Ambleside - www.ocg-arts.com
Pyramid Gallery - York - www.pyramidgallery.com
Room 15 - Oban - Room 15
Smithsonia - Birmingham - www.smithsonia.co.uk
Tim Clayton Jewellery - Kings Lynn - www.timclaytonjewellery.com
Trish Thomas Designer Jewellery - Dartmouth - www.trishthomasjewellery.co.uk
VJG Jewellery - Worthing - www.vjg-jewellery.com
Wink - Guernsey - www.winkjewellery.com
Online Only Stockists
Past Exhibitions
Craft Centre And Design Gallery - Leeds - www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk
Ferrers Gallery - Ashby De La Zouch - www.ferrersgallery.co.uk
Heart Gallery - Hebden Bridge - www.heartgallery.co.uk
Made Gallery - Rutland - www.madegallery.co.uk
Millenium Gallery - Sheffield - www.museums-sheffield.org.uk
Mission Gallery - Swansea - www.missiongallery.co.uk